Roadmap Distributed Satellite Systems

This roadmap concerns the development of technologies for space systems that consist of multiple elements. These are often networks of small satellites that work together in a coordinated fashion on the solution of scientific and societal problems. The parties involved in this roadmap include: ISIS, Delft University of Technology, TNO, NLR, ASTRON, University of Twente, SystematIC, Airbus DS-NL, Hyperion, cosine, S&T, University of Groningen, Radboud University, MOOG, LioniX, SATRAX, APP, and CGI.