Who is who

Harm van de Wetering

Director
E h.vandewetering@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4500 / +31 6 257 080 81

Joost Carpay

Deputy Director / Director of Space Programmes
E j.carpay@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4525 / +31 6 537 927 06

Jasper van Loon

Board Member / Director of Space Business
E j.vanloon@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4532 / +31 6 502 315 87

Mohamed Abdulahi

Management Support
E m.abdulahi@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 6858

Robert van Akker

Programme Manager Business Operations
E r.vanakker@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4543 / +31 6 233 688 53

Coco Antonissen

Advisor Satellite Applications
E c.antonissen@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 1029 / +31 6 213 399 74

Daniël van Beekhuizen

Senior Advisor ESA and EU
E d.vanbeekhuizen@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4526 / +31 6 126 143 72

Kathelijne Beenen

Advisor Satellite Applications
E k.beenen@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 5295 / +31 6 111 577 75

Arien Bhagwandas

Teammanager NSO
E a.bhagwandas@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 6 118 047 84

Thomas Bleeker

Programme Manager International Relations
E t.bleeker@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4606 / +31 6 250 478 74

Luc Boumans

Senior Advisor for Technology
E l.boumans@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4536 / +31 6 536 778 28

Jolien Diekema

Advisor sience and space
E j.diekema@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 2710 / +31 6 270 629 92

Kees van Duijvendijk

Advisor Satellite Applications
E k.vanduijvendijk@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4818 / +31 6 216 281 66

Harry Förster

Coordinator of National Projects
E h.forster@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4527 / +31 6 513 269 68

Jeroen Glazener

Senior Advisor for Navigation
E j.glazener@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4530 / +31 6 224 946 89

Ruud Grim

Programme Manager Space for Global Sustainable Development
E r.grim@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4533 / +31 6 300 494 71

Gerard van de Haar

ESA Strategy & Reports Advisor
E g.vandehaar@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4524 / +31 6 552 737 65

Ràihaan Jagga

Senior Advisor Finance
E r.jagga@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 5948 / +31 6 213 399 63

Radboud Koop

Senior Advisor
E r.koop@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4528 / +31 6 278 789 58

Wim Looijen

Programme Manager Satellite Applications
E w.looijen@spaceoffice.nl
T 088 042 3705 / +31 6 196 529 71

Mark Loos

Advisor Satellite Applications
E m.loos@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 5072 / +31 6 158 862 97

Glenn Manurat

Finance & Administration
E g.manurat@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4521 / +31 6 515 294 06

Bert Meijvogel

Senior Advisor for Tech Transfer & Telecom
E b.meijvogel@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4529 / +31 6 515 300 33

Kees Oude Lenferink

Advisor Satellite Applications
E k.oudelenferink@spaceoffice.nl
T 088 042 4199 / +31 6 212 713 69

Ramon Peeters

Senior Advisor Satellite Applications
E r.peeters@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4079 / +31 6 481 309 05

Wouter Pont

ESA Budget Advisor
E w.pont@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4538 / +31 6 525 657 86

Joanna Ruiter

Advisor Satellite Applications
E j.ruiter@spaceoffice.nl
T 088 042 1606 / +31 6 213 256 45

Raymond Sluiter

Senior Advisor ​​​​​​Data & Applications
E r.sluiter@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 (0)6 11 74 40 79

Victoria van der Ven - Heederik

Executive Secretary
E v.vanderven@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4546 / +31 6 257 080 81

Lauran Verstraeten

Advisor Satellite Applications
E l.verstraeten@spaceoffice.nl
T 088 042 5944 / 06 156 508 86

Iris Vesters

Management Support
E i.vesters@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4539/ +31 6 1296 1990

Jasper Wamsteker

Programme Manager Communication & Education
E j.wamsteker@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4549 / +31 6 525 259 14