Who is who

Harm van de Wetering

Director
E h.vandewetering@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4500 / +31 6 21365013

Nico van Putten

Deputy Director​
E n.vanputten@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4541 / +31 6 21365013

Robert van Akker

Head of Strategy & Support
E r.vanakker@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4543 / +31 6 233 688 53

Coco Antonissen

Advisor Satellite Applications
E c.antonissen@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 1029 / +31 6 213 399 74

Adri Bakker

Advisor Satellite Applications
E a.bakker@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4064 / +31 6 481 309 13

Daniël van Beekhuizen

Technology Advisor
E d.vanbeekhuizen@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4526 / +31 6 126 143 72

Thomas Bleeker

Senior Advisor Satellite Applications
E t.bleeker@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4606 / +31 6 250 478 74

Luc Boumans

Senior Advisor for Technology
E l.boumans@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4536 / +31 6 536 778 28

Joost Carpay

ESA Coordinator
E j.carpay@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4525 / +31 6 537 927 06

Nout van Deijck

Advisor Artificial Intelligence
E nout.vandeijck@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 6 154 852 95 / +31 6 245 678 23

Ties van Doorne

Finance Advisor
E t.vandoorne@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4522 / +31 6 536 941 57

Harry Förster

Coordinator of National Projects
E h.forster@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4527 / +31 6 513 269 68

Jeroen Glazener

Senior Advisor for Navigation
E j.glazener@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4530 / +31 6 224 946 89

Jennifer Grant

Senior Advisor ​Science and Applications
E j.grant@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4626 / +31 6 291 193 88

Ruud Grim

Senior Advisor for Applications
E r.grim@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4533 / +31 6 300 494 71

Gerard van de Haar

ESA Strategy & Reports Advisor
E g.vandehaar@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4524 / +31 6 552 737 65

Vera Hollander

Government trainee
E v.r.hollander@spaceoffice.nl
T 06 1106 8932

Danielle Hollman

Scientific Programs Advisor
E d.hollman@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4544 / +31 6 502 315 89

Radboud Koop

Coordinator Science
E r.koop@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4528 / +31 6 278 789 58

Jasper van Loon

Applications Advisor
E j.vanloon@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4532 / +31 6 502 315 87

Mark Loos

Applications Advisor
E m.loos@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 5072 / +31 6 158 862 97

Glenn Manurat

Finance & Administration
E g.manurat@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4521 / +31 6 515 294 06

Bert Meijvogel

Senior Advisor for Tech Transfer & Telecom
E b.meijvogel@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4529 / +31 6 515 300 33

Kees Oude Lenferink

Advisor Satellite Applications
E k.oudelenferink@spaceoffice.nl
T 088 042 4199 / +31 6 212 713 69

Ramon Peeters

Senior Advisor Applications
E r.peeters@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4079 / +31 6 481 309 05

Wouter Pont

ESA Budget Advisor
E w.pont@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4538 / +31 6 525 657 86

Joanna Ruiter

Advisor Satellite Applications
E j.ruiter@spaceoffice.nl
T 088 042 1606 / +31 6 213 256 45

Raymond Sluiter

Senior Advisor ​​​​​​Data & Applications
E r.sluiter@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 (0)6 11 74 40 79

Joost van Uum

Senior Advisor Satellite Applications
E j.vanuum@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 5135 / +31 6 524 010 72

Victoria van der Ven - Heederik

Secretary
E v.vanderven@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4546 / +31 6 257 080 81

Anne Versteeg

Government trainee
E A.Versteeg@spaceoffice.nl
T 088 04 21411 / 06 14 99 57 81

Jasper Wamsteker

Head of Communication & Education
E j.wamsteker@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4549 / +31 6 525 259 14​​​​​​​