Who is who

Harm van de Wetering

Director
E h.vandewetering@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4500

Robert van Akker

Head of Strategy & Support
E r.vanakker@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4543

Adri Bakker

Advisor Satellite Applications
E a.bakker@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4064

Daniël van Beekhuizen

Technology Advisor
E d.vanbeekhuizen@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4526

Thomas Bleeker

Senior Advisor Satellite Applications
E t.bleeker@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4606

Luc Boumans

Senior Advisor for Technology
E l.boumans@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4536

Joost Carpay

ESA Coordinator
E j.carpay@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4525

Ties van Doorne

Finance Advisor
E t.vandoorne@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4522

Harry Förster

Coordinator of National Projects
E h.forster@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4527

Jeroen Glazener

Senior Advisor for Navigation
E j.glazener@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4530

Jennifer Grant

Senior Advisor ​Science and Applications

E j.grant@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4626

Ruud Grim

Senior Advisor for Applications​​​​​​​
E r.grim@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4533

Gerard van de Haar

ESA Strategy & Reports Advisor​​​​​​​
E g.vandehaar@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4524

Danielle Hollman

Scientific Programs Advisor​​​​​​​
E d.hollman@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4544

Radboud Koop

Coordinator Science
E r.koop@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4528

Jasper van Loon

Applications Advisor​​​​​​​
E j.vanloon@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4532

Mark Loos

Applications Advisor​​​​​​​
E m.loos@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 5072

Glenn Manurat

Finance & Administration​​​​​​​
E g.manurat@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4521

Bert Meijvogel

Senior Advisor for Tech Transfer & Telecom​​​​​​​
E b.meijvogel@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4529

Ramon Peeters

Senior Advisor Applications​​​​​​​
E r.peeters@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4079

Wouter Pont

ESA Budget Advisor​​​​​​​
E w.pont@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4538

Nico van Putten

Deputy Director​
E n.vanputten@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4541

Elise van Tilborg

Advisor Satellite Applications​​​​​​
E e.vantilborg@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4500

Joost van Uum

Senior Advisor Satellite Applications​​​​​​​
E j.vanuum@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 5135

Victoria van der Ven - Heederik

Secretary​​​​​​​
E v.vanderven@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4546

Jasper Wamsteker

Head of Communication & Education​​​​​​​
E j.wamsteker@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4549