Who is who

Nieuwpoort, Ger

Director Netherlands Space Office
E g.nieuwpoort@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4545

Akker, van Robert

Head of Strategy & Support
E r.vanakker@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4543

Bakker, Adri

Advisor Satellite Applications
E a.bakker@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4064

Beekhuizen, van Daniël

Technology Advisor
E d.vanbeekhuizen@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4526

Bleeker, Thomas

Senior Advisor Satellite Applications
E t.bleeker@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4606

Boumans, Luc

Senior Advisor for Technology
E l.boumans@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4536

Carpay, Joost

ESA Coordinator
E j.carpay@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4525

Doorne, van Ties

Finance Advisor
E t.vandoorne@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4522

Förster, Harry

Coordinator of National Projects
E h.forster@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4527

Glazener, Jeroen

Senior Advisor for Navigation
E j.glazener@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4530

Grant, Jennifer

Senior Advisor Applications​​​​​​​
E j.grant@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4626

Grim, Ruud

Senior Advisor for Applications​​​​​​​
E r.grim@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4533

Haar, van de Gerard

ESA Strategy & Reports Advisor​​​​​​​
E g.vandehaar@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4524

Hollman, Daniëlle

Scientific Programs Advisor​​​​​​​
E d.hollman@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4544

Koop, Radboud

Coordinator Science
E r.koop@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4528

Loon, van Jasper

Applications Advisor​​​​​​​
E j.vanloon@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4532

Loos, Mark

Applications Advisor​​​​​​​
E m.loos@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 5072

Manurat, Glenn

Finance & Administration​​​​​​​
E g.manurat@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4521

Meijvogel, Bert

Senior Advisor for Tech Transfer & Telecom​​​​​​​
E b.meijvogel@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4529

Peeters, Ramon

Senior Advisor Applications​​​​​​​
E r.peeters@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4079

Putten, van Nico

Deputy Director​
E n.vanputten@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4541

Pont, Wouter

ESA Budget Advisor​​​​​​​
E w.pont@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4538

Seggelen, van Geert

Advisor Applications / G4AW​​​​​​​
E g.vanseggelen@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 5824

Uum, van Joost

Senior Advisor Satellite Applications​​​​​​​
E j.vanuum@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 5135

Van der Ven - Heederik, Victoria

Secretary​​​​​​​
E v.vanderven@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4546

Wamsteker, Jasper

Head of Communication & Education​​​​​​​
E j.wamsteker@spaceoffice.nl
T +31 88 042 4549